About PGCD

Staff

Kathy Turner Jones
General Manager
kjones@prairielandsgcd.org

Stephanie Rexrode
Permitting Program Coordinator
stephanie@prairielandsgcd.org

Rosetta Douthitt
Bookkeeper
rosetta@prairielandsgcd.org

Sinclaire Newby
Public Relations and Education Director
sinclaire@prairielandsgcd.org

Michael Heath
Field Operations Coordinator
mheath@prairielandsgcd.org

Annette Kinney
Office Assistant
annette@prairielandsgcd.org

Subscribe to PGCD
SUBSCRIBE NOW

Sign Up For Email Updates

Get news from Prairielands Groundwater Conservation District sent directly to your inbox.