​​  Kathy Turner Jones              

  General Manager                    

  kjones@prairielandsgcd.org                      

  Rosetta Douthitt
  Office Administrator
  rosetta@prairielandsgcd.org

  Stephanie Rexrode
  Records Administrator
  stephanie@prairielandsgcd.org

Director – Marty McPherson
Term Expires August 31, 2021
Represents Somervell County

Director – Paul Tischler 
Term Expires August 31, 2021
Represents Johnson County

Director – Tod Sandlin
Term Expires August 31, 2019
Represents Somervell County
            
Director – Kent Smith
Term Expires August 31, 2021
Represents Hill County


​​​​​​  Sinclaire Newby
  Public Relations and Education Director

  sinclaire@prairielandsgcd.org
 
  Michael Heath
  Field Operations Coordinator
  mheath@prairielandsgcd.org


  Annette Kinney

  Office Assistant

  annette@prairielandsgcd.org

President – Charles Beseda
Term Expires August 31, 2019
Represents Hill County


First Vice-President – Dennis Erinakes
Term Expires August 31, 2019
Represents Johnson County


Second Vice-President – Randel Kirk
Term Expires August 31, 2021
Represents Ellis County


Secretary/Treasurer – Maurice Osborn
Term Expires August 31, 2019
Represents Ellis County

Staff

Board of Directors